Ortsverbände

Die Ortsverbände in Ostholstein

FDP Bad Malente

Vorsitzender: Wilfred Knop
Haarkoppel 28
Kreuzfeld
23714 Bad Malente
Telefon: (04523) 99 04 60
Telefax: (04523) 99 04 62
E-Mail: Wilfred.Knop@t-online.de

www.fdp-malente.de


 

FDP Bad Schwartau

Vorsitzender: Christian Trübger
Mittelstraße 2
23611 Bad Schwartau
Telefon: (0451) 24678
E-Mail: C.Truebger@FDP-BadSchwartau.de


 

FDP Bosau

Vorsitzender: Ernst-Günther Schneider
Renversweg 9
23714 Bad Malente
Telefon: (04523) 8804990
Telefax: (04523) 8804992
E-Mail: Schneider-Bosau@t-online.de


 

FDP Eutin

Vorsitzende: Sandra Dankert
Königstr.2
23701 Eutin
Telefon ( 04521 ) 1631

 

FDP Fehmarn

Vorsitzender: Peter Meyer
Am Großsoll 20
23769 Fehmarn
Telefon: (04372) 1388
 E-Mail: meyer-fehmarn@t-online.de


 

FDP Grömitz

Vorsitzender: Alexander Krupp
Wicheldorfstraße 27
23743 Grömitz
Telefon: (0172) 4170111
 E-Mail: alexander@krupp-verwaltung.de


 

FDP Großenbrode

Vorsitzender: NN

23775 Großenbrode
Telefon:
E-Mail:


 

FDP Heiligenhafen

Vorsitzender: Dr. Karl-Uwe Baecker
Lauritz-Maßmann-Straße 3
23774 Heiligenhafen
Telefon: (04367)5005749
 E-Mail: dr-baecker@web.de


 

FDP  Lensahn

Vorsitzender: Rolf Schröder
Berliner Straße 15
23738 Lensahn
Telefon: (04363) 18 04
Telefax: (04363) 18 04


 

FDP Neustadt

Vorsitzender: Dr.Bernd Heuvels
Pelzerhakener Straße 54
23730 Neustadt/Holst.
Tel.: (04561) 7573
Mobil.: (0151) 54656801
E-Mail: info@fdp-neustadt-oh.de

________________________________________________________________________

FDP Oldenburg

Vorsitzender: Hans-Jürgen Löschky
Kleine Heide 20
23758 Oldenburg i. Holst.
Telefon: (04361) 62 62 57
Telefax: (04361) 62 62 59
 E-Mail: Loeschky@immowert-oh.de


 

FDP Ratekau

N.N.


 

FDP Scharbeutz

Vorsitzender:  Dr. Eberhard Romahn
Dorfstraße 12
23684 Scharbeutz-Klingberg
04524-74077
Telefon: (0171) 5809070
E-Mail: eberhardromahn@freenet.de

www.fdp-scharbeutz.de


 

FDP Stockelsdorf

Vorsitzender: Jörg Hansen
23617 Stockelsdorf
Parkweg 4a
Telefon: (0451) 48065000
Mobil:    (0179)5979681
 E-Mail: fdp-ostholstein@hotmail.de


 

FDP Timmendorfer Strand

Vorsitzender: Ulrich Hermann
Lübecker Straße 5 a
23669 Timmendorfer Strand
Telefon: (04503) 3 13 96
E-Mail: ulrich.herrmann.tdf@gmx.de